In order to provide complete functionality, this web site needs your explicit consent to store browser cookies. If you don't allow cookies, you may not be able to use certain features of the web site including but not limited to: log in, buy products, see personalized content, switch between site cultures. It is recommended that you allow all cookies.

CPW LHB Forum Representatives

Health Board Member Email Position
Aneurin Bevan Mark Griffiths Lead Board Member
  Chris Feliciello CCA Rep
  Dave Thomas Independent Rep
  Wayne Rees CCA Vice
  John McGrath Independent Vice
ABMUHB Sam Fisher Lead Board Member
  Steve Ridd CCA
  Robert Davies Independent
  Sam Ghafar CCA Vice
  I Jenkins   Independent Vice
Betsi Stephen thomas Lead Board Member
  Martin Cotgreave CCA
  Gerald Thomas Independent
  Mari Williams CCA Vice
  John Speed Independent Vice
Cwm Taf Steve Davies Lead Board Member
  Chris Perrington CCA
  Dai Williams Independent
  Steve Ridd CCA Vice
  Mark Griffiths Independent Vice
Cardiff & Vale Raj Aggarwal Lead Board Member
  Sam Ghafar CCA
  K Thomas Independent
  Kingsley Mbanuzue CCA Vice
  TBC   Independent Vice
Hywel Dda Phil Parry; Lead Board Member
  Peter Jones CCA
  Jon David Independent 
  Daljit Sandhu CCA Vice
  Mo Nazemi Independent Vice
Powys Sam Ghafar Lead Board Member
  Chris Feliciello CCA
  D Jones; Independent
  Daljit Sandu CCA Vice
  Stefan Fec Independent Vice