In order to provide complete functionality, this web site needs your explicit consent to store browser cookies. If you don't allow cookies, you may not be able to use certain features of the web site including but not limited to: log in, buy products, see personalized content, switch between site cultures. It is recommended that you allow all cookies.

CPW LHB Forum Representatives

Health Board Member Email Position
       
Aneurin Bevan Mark Griffiths mark@tyrci.co.uk Lead Board Member
  Paul Harris paul.harris@boots.co.uk CCA Rep
  Dave Thomas dvthomas24@gmail.com Independent Rep
  Wayne Rees Wayne.Rees@lloydspharmacy.co.uk CCA Vice
  John McGrath johnmcgrath007@btinternet.com Independent Vice
       
ABMUHB Sam Fisher sam.fisher@lloydspharmacy.co.uk Lead Board Member
  Steve Ridd Steve.ridd@lloydspharmacy.co.uk CCA
  Robert Davies robdavieschemist@aol.co.uk Independent
  Sam Ghafar sam.ghafar@well.co.uk CCA Vice
  I Jenkins   Independent Vice
       
Betsi Stephen thomas sthomas@rowlandspharmacy.co.uk Lead Board Member
  Martin Cotgreave Martin.r.cotgreave@boots.co.uk CCA
  Gerald Thomas geraldt@chemistgroup.co.uk Independent
  Mari Williams  mari.williams@morrisonsplc.co.uk CCA Vice
  John Speed John.Speed@speedspharmacy.co.uk Independent Vice
       
Cwm Taf Steve Davies steve@sheppardschemists.co.uk Lead Board Member
  Chris Perrington Chris.Perrington@well.co.uk CCA
  Dai Williams daichem07@aol.com Independent
  Steve Ridd Steve.ridd@lloydspharmacy.co.uk CCA Vice
  Mark Griffiths mark@tyrci.co.uk Independent Vice
       
Cardiff & Vale Raj Aggarwal raj@aggarwalgroup.co.uk Lead Board Member
  Sam Ghafar sam.ghafar@well.co.uk CCA
  K Thomas smk.thomas1@gmail.com Independent
  Kingsley Mbanuzue  Kingsley.mbanuzue@boots.co.uk CCA Vice
  TBC   Independent Vice
       
Hywel Dda Phil Parry epparry@btconnect.com;  Lead Board Member
  Peter Jones peterjohnjones@yahoo.co.uk CCA
  Jon David jon.david@btconnect.com Independent 
  Paul Harris paul.harris@boots.co.uk CCA Vice
  Mo Nazemi mo@mobecpharmacy.com Independent Vice
       
Powys Sam Ghafar
sam.ghafar@well.co.uk
Lead Board Member
  Paul Harris paul.harris@boots.co.uk CCA
  Dylan Jones dylan@dudleytaylor.co.uk Independent
  Daljit Sandu  Daljit.Sandhu@morrisonsplc.co.uk CCA Vice
  Stefan Fec stefan.fec@pharmacymatters.co.uk Independent Vice