In order to provide complete functionality, this web site needs your explicit consent to store browser cookies. If you don't allow cookies, you may not be able to use certain features of the web site including but not limited to: log in, buy products, see personalized content, switch between site cultures. It is recommended that you allow all cookies.

CPW LHB Forum Representatives

 
Health Board Member Email Position
       
ABUHB Mark Griffiths mark@tyrci.co.uk Lead Board Member
  Chris Feliciello Crescenzo.Feliciello@boots.co.uk CCA Rep
  Dave Thomas dvthomas24@gmail.com Independent Rep
  Kingsley Mbanuzue Kingsley.x.mbanuzue@boots.co.uk CCA Vice
  Craig Hinks craig.hinks@yahoo.co.uk Independent Vice
       
SBUHB Sam Fisher sam.fisher@lloydspharmacy.co.uk Lead Board Member
  Chris Perrington chris.perrington@well.co.uk CCA
  Niki Watts niki.watts@glynneathpharmacy.co.uk Independent
  Matthew Davies Matthew.davies2@lloydspharmacy.co.uk CCA Vice
  Jonathan Martin work@bloater.plus.com Independent Vice
       
BCUHB Stephen thomas sthomas@rowlandspharmacy.co.uk Lead Board Member
  Mari Williams  mari.williams@morrisonsplc.co.uk CCA
  Gerald Thomas geraldt@chemistgroup.co.uk Independent
  Chris Feliciello Crescenzo.Feliciello@boots.co.uk CCA Vice
  John Speed John.Speed@speedspharmacy.co.uk Independent Vice
       
CTMUHB Steve Davies steve@sheppardschemists.co.uk Lead Board Member
  Paul Harris Paul.Harris@lloydspharmacy.co.uk CCA
  Dai Williams Daichem@sky.com Independent
  Selene O'Sullivan Selene.osullivan@lloydspharmacy.co.uk  CCA Vice
  Mark Griffiths mark@tyrci.co.uk Independent Vice
       
CVUHB Raj Aggarwal raj@aggarwalgroup.co.uk Lead Board Member
  Sam Ghafar sam.ghafar@well.co.uk CCA
  Sudhir Sehrawat ssehrawat1974@gmail.com Independent
  Paul Harris Paul.harris@lloydspharmacy.co.uk CCA Vice
  Kate Thomas smk.thomas1@gmail.com Independent Vice
       
HDUHB Mo Nazemi mo@evanspharmacy.wales Lead Board Member
  Selene O'Sullivan Selene.osullivan@lloydspharmacy.co.uk  CCA
  John Llewllyn john@chezllewelyn.com Independent 
  Kate Taylor Kate.Taylor2@lloydspharmacy.co.uk CCA Vice
  Jon David jon.david@btconnect.com Independent Vice
       
PTHB Chris Perrington Chris.Perrington@well.co.uk Lead Board Member
  Chris Feliciello Crescenzo.Feliciello@boots.co.uk CCA
  Dylan Jones dylan@thechemistshop.co.uk; dylan@dudleytaylor.co.uk Independent
  VACANT   CCA Vice
  VACANT   Independent Vice